Welcome to my world

Hey all!

So, I decided to start a blog about health. Not just in a physical sense, but also in a spiritual, emotional, and mental way too. I am a strength and conditioning coach, so I obviously know all about working people out in a physical way. But my goal in life goes so much further than helping people physically. To me, being healthy does not limit you to being in shape. In order to be the best YOU, your health must incorporate the physical, spiritual, emotional, and mental components of life. This blog is aimed at helping you do that. I will post pictures, videos, workouts, thoughts, and quotes in hopes that you can be inspired and encouraged to become the best version of yourself.

 

The thing that is really hard, and really amazing, is giving up on being perfect and beginning the work of becoming yourself.”

-Anna Quindlen

Leave a Reply

